Your Events Calendar can be arranged as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 23 May 2018
07:00 - 08:00 Cleaning
 Thursday, 24 May 2018
10:00 - 12:00 Library
Downs Room
 Friday, 25 May 2018
14:00 - 15:00 Cleaning
 Sunday, 27 May 2018
07:00 - 08:00 Cleaning
 Monday, 28 May 2018
07:00 - 08:00 Cleaning
 Tuesday, 29 May 2018
14:00 - 15:00 Flexercise
Main Hall
 Wednesday, 30 May 2018
07:00 - 08:00 Cleaning
 Thursday, 31 May 2018
10:00 - 12:00 Library
Downs Room
 Friday, 1 June 2018
14:00 - 15:00 Cleaning
 Sunday, 3 June 2018
07:00 - 08:00 Cleaning
 Monday, 4 June 2018
07:00 - 08:00 Cleaning
 Tuesday, 5 June 2018
14:00 - 15:00 Flexercise
Main Hall
 Wednesday, 6 June 2018
07:00 - 08:00 Cleaning
 Thursday, 7 June 2018
10:00 - 12:00 Library
Downs Room
 Friday, 8 June 2018
14:00 - 15:00 Cleaning
 Sunday, 10 June 2018
07:00 - 08:00 Cleaning
 Monday, 11 June 2018
07:00 - 08:00 Cleaning
 Tuesday, 12 June 2018
14:00 - 15:00 Flexercise
Main Hall
 Wednesday, 13 June 2018
07:00 - 08:00 Cleaning
 Thursday, 14 June 2018
10:00 - 12:00 Library
Downs Room
 Friday, 15 June 2018
14:00 - 15:00 Cleaning
 Saturday, 16 June 2018
14:30 - 17:00 Cinema
Main Hall
 Sunday, 17 June 2018
07:00 - 08:00 Cleaning
 Monday, 18 June 2018
07:00 - 08:00 Cleaning
 Tuesday, 19 June 2018
14:00 - 15:00 Flexercise
Main Hall
 Wednesday, 20 June 2018
07:00 - 08:00 Cleaning
 Thursday, 21 June 2018
10:00 - 12:00 Library
Downs Room
 Friday, 22 June 2018
14:00 - 15:00 Cleaning


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy